Another successful edition of the youth centric annual award has come and gone. This year’s edition was in Port Harcourt, Rivers State. Check out the event’s red carpet pictures:

Adaora Oleh



Makida Moka

Mercy Chinwo

Latasha Ngwube

Chizoba Chukwueke

Eno Essien

Michelle Dede

Najite Dede

Ese Brodricks


Eno Essien with Julie Odia

Bethia & Tolulope

Alex Ekubo

Uti Nwachuckwu

O.C Ukeje

Yomi Casual

Dayo Ephraim

Efe Tommy

Timi Dakolo

O.C Ukeje & Illrymz

Debola Williams with Rivers Deputy Governor

Chidinma & Alex Ekubo

Illrymz & Waje

Linda Ikeji, Debola Williams and Uti Nwachuckwu

Like us on Facebook:

Follow us on Twitter:

Leave a Reply